St. Ursula Soccer 


Visit our Facebook Page at:

www.facebook.com/StUrsulaSoccer

ABSP LEAGUE:

U-6/ U-7 Clinic: Coordinator: Deena Conti  deenaconti@gmail.com

Coaches:



U-8: 
Coaches:

  • BOYS: Joshua Baum     mrbaum06@gmail.com    410-905-2412
  • Girls: Hannah Rossbach   RossbachHa19@ndpblazers.com   443-425-2536

U-10 Boys:
Coaches:

  • Jeff Morgan    jefrox_ny@yahoo.com   443-413-4453
  • Nick Mitrus     nmitrus@yahoo.com    410-382-7258

U-12 Boys:
Coaches:

  • Bob Triplett     Bobtripl@comcast.net   410-986-7603
  • Kelli McCarty   kolga1@jhmi.edu        443-845-4040
  • Lou  White       fear_my_turtle@verizon.net    410-627-0128

U-14 Boys:
Coaches:

  • Matt DeCarlo         decarloksnd1@aol.com   443-987-7794
  • Lisa Pulignani        lisap83@verizon.net        443-324-5139 

U-10 Girls:
Coaches:

  • Lou  White       fear_my_turtle@verizon.net    410-627-0128

U-12 Girls:
Coaches:

  • Dave Wheeler   dwheeler22@msn.com    443-570-2496

U-14 Girls:
Coach:

  • Mike Cooper    mbcooper@shepherdelec.com     443-414-4009 
  • Joe Auvil          joe.auvil@yahoo.com   410-444-1268