Visit our Facebook Page at:

www.facebook.com/StUrsulaSoccer

CYO LEAGUE:

U-6/ U-7 Clinic: Coordinator: Deena Conti  deenaconti@gmail.com

Coaches:

  • Andy  Smith 410-948-7756 sasmith1221@yahoo.com

U-8: Coordinator: Justice Schisler justiceschisler@gmail.com
Coaches:

  • Nick  Mitrus 410-382-7258 nmitrus@yahoo.com

U-10 Boys:
Coaches:

  • Jeff Morgan 443-413-8144 jefrox_ny@yahoo.com
  • Kelli McCarty 443-845-4040 kolga1@jhmi.edu
  • Romona Schueler 443-768-3211 rschuele@ycp.edu

U-12 Boys:
Coaches:

  • Lisa Pulignani 443-324-5139 lisap83@verizon.net
  • Lou  White 410-627-0128 fear_my_turtle@verizon.net

U-14 Boys:
Coaches:

  • Bill Libercci 410-375-0125 BLibercci@northmarq.com
  • Matt DeCarlo 443-987-7794 decarloksnd1@aol.com
  • Donnie Waitt 443-527-0951 donnie@powercomponentsystems.com

U-10 Girls:
Coaches:

  • Hanna Rossbach   RossbachHa19@ndpblazers.com
  • Liz Grab 410-456-6216 liz_lombardo@yahoo.com

U-12 Girls:
Coaches:

  • Jason Schisler 443-790-3299 jasonismyrealtor@gmail.com

U-14 Girls:
Coach:

  • Mike Cooper 443-414-4009 mbcooper@shepherdelec.com

​​CMSA LEAGUE:
U-11 Girls:

Coachs

  • Tony Strauss 443-801-2552 tonyandginas@gmail.com

U-14 Girls:
Coaches:

  • Paul Chiericoni 410-967-9145 chiericoni@yahoo.com

U-15 Boys:
Coach:

  • Matt DeCarlo 443-987-7794 decarloksnd1@aol.com
  • Donnie Waitt 443-527-0951 donnie@powercomponentsystems.com


St. Ursula Soccer